Excellent in litigation & corporate law

Our expertise

Litigation & Conflict Management

Involved internal departments and decision makers often have different perceptions of the conflict. We have to take this into account as well as the facts relevant to the decision and the underlying legal issues.

Liability of Professionals / D&O

In questions of liability of executive boards, managing directors and supervisory boards (also manager liability or D&O liability) we have developed in-depth know-how in many years of litigation and consulting activities.

Corporate Law / M&A

Start-ups, mergers, demergers, spin-offs, as well as corporate acquisitions and financing. In particular, the drafting of contracts plays a central role.

Strategic Legal Consulting

The application and enforcement of law by and within the company also directly serves the implementation of the corporate strategy and the achievement of corporate goals and not only the avoidance of liability risks or the pursuit of claims.

Intellectual Property / Unfair Competition

Development and establishment of brand and design portfolios, not only nationally, but also Europe-wide and internationally. We advise you in the area of brand management and help to make your brands successful.

Tax Law

Representation of your rights in tax objection proceedings as well as in legal proceedings before the tax courts and the Federal Fiscal Court. We represent your interests comprehensively and nationwide, covering all areas of tax law.

Labor Law & Data Protection Law (GDPR)

Complex legislation on data protection such as the GDPR and in labour law place special demands on your company. We are your partner to set up your company legally secure in the area of data protection and labour law.

Our Law Firm

We are your experts when it comes to commercial law matters, offering you legal advice from a single source.

Our business centers on legal advice for companies of all legal forms and sizes, from small businesses and mid-sized companies all the way to major corporations – both national and international.

We work together as an interdisciplinary team across a number of different law fields, guaranteeing competent consulting built on personal trust.

MORE TO our law firm

News

Legal Process Management

June 2nd, 2020|Publications|

Legal Process Management Development of the law and its significance for companies We observe a trend to extensive (over-)regulation of corporate activity, increased application and enforcement of legal provisions as well as [...]

Others About Us

“Prime quality legal advice – fast and efficient.”

– The Legal 500 Deutschland –

FIND OUT MORE

Exzellent in Prozessführung & Gesellschaftsrecht

Unsere Expertise

Prozessführung und Konfliktmanagement

Involvierte unternehmensinterne Fachbereiche und Entscheidungsträger haben oftmals eine unterschiedliche Wahrnehmung in Bezug auf den Konflikt. Dies gilt es für uns, genauso zu berücksichtigen wie den entscheidungsrelevanten Sachverhalt und die zugrundeliegenden Rechtsfragen.

Berufsträger-/ D&O-Haftung

In Fragen der Haftung von Vorständen, Geschäftsführern und Aufsichtsräten (auch Managerhaftung oder D&O-Haftung) haben wir in langjähriger Prozess- und Beratungstätigkeit tiefgehendes Know-how entwickelt.

Gesellschaftsrecht / M&A

Neugründungen, Verschmelzungen, Spaltungen, Ausgliederung sowie Unternehmensakquisitionen und Finanzierungen. Dabei spielt insbesondere die Vertragsgestaltung eine zentrale Rolle.

Strategische Rechtsberatung

Rechtsanwendung und Rechtsdurchsetzung durch und im Unternehmen dient auch unmittelbar der Umsetzung der Unternehmensstrategie und dem Erreichen von Unternehmenszielen und gerade nicht allein der Vermeidung von Haftungsrisiken oder der Verfolgung von Ansprüchen.

Gewerblicher Rechtsschutz / Wettbewerbsrecht

Entwicklung und dem Aufbau von Marken- und Designportfolios, nicht nur national, sondern auch europaweit und international. Wir beraten Sie im Bereich des Markenmanagements und helfen Ihre Marken erfolgreich zu machen.

Steuerrecht

Vertretung Ihrer Rechte in steuerlichen Einspruchsverfahren sowie Klageverfahren vor den Finanzgerichten und dem BFH. Wir vertreten dabei Ihre Belange umfassend und bundesweit und decken dabei sämtliche Bereiche des Steuerrechts ab

Arbeits-/ Datenschutzrecht (DSGVO)

Eine komplexe Gesetzgebung an den Datenschutz wie DSGVO und im Arbeitsrecht stellen besondere Anforderungen an Ihr Unternehmen. Wir sind Ihr Partner, um Ihr Unternehmen rechtssicher im Bereich Datenschutz und Arbeitsrecht aufzustellen.

Über unsere Sozietät

Wir sind Ihr Spezialist für Fragen des Wirtschaftsrechts und bieten Ihnen Beratung aus einer Hand.

Schwerpunkt unserer Tätigkeit ist die Betreuung von Unternehmen aller Rechtsformen und Größen, vom kleinen und mittelständischen Unternehmen bis zum Konzern – national wie international.

Wir arbeiten interdisziplinär und fachbereichsübergreifend zusammen und stellen so eine kompetente Beratung auf persönlicher Vertrauensbasis sicher.

MEHR ZU unserer Kanzlei

News

Pressebericht zu SARS-CoV-2

22.03.2020|Presseberichte|

Pressebericht zu SARS-CoV-2 Liebe Mandanten, Freunde und Kollegen, die rasche Verbreitung von SARS-CoV-2 sorgt weltweit für viel Verunsicherung. Auch bei PATZINA LOTZ beobachten wir die aktuellen Entwicklungen stetig und passen unsere Verhaltensweisen [...]

Andere über uns

“Ausgezeichnete Qualität, Schnelligkeit und Effizienz der Beratung.”

– The Legal 500 Deutschland –

ERFAHREN SIE MEHR